How to Upgrade/Downgrade a hosting package Print

  • 50

You can upgrade / downgrade your current hosting package any time you wish. You will only be paying the difference between them per pro rata basis in this case.

Please follow the steps below on how to do that:


1. Login to your client area

2. Go to Services > My services > active 

3. Click Upgrade Downgrade

4. Select the package you need and click Proceed

5. Once the invoice is paid, the package is automatically upgraded / downgraded 




Was this answer helpful?

« Back

//